Past Shows

Tuesday, August 8, 2017 - 9:00pm The Boho Groove One-2-One Bar Austin, TX Details
Saturday, July 8, 2017 - 7:00pm Marcus Acoustic Set Faust Brewing Company New Braunfels, TX
Friday, June 23, 2017 - 9:00pm The Boho Groove Aquabrew San Marcos, TX Details
Saturday, June 3, 2017 - 7:00pm The Boho Groove Faust Brewing Company New Braunfels, TX Details
Saturday, May 27, 2017 - 9:00pm The Boho Groove Hotel Sorella at CityCenter Houston, TX
Saturday, May 20, 2017 - 1:00pm Simply Texas Blues Festival Oakes St. & Twohig St. San Angelo, TX Details
Saturday, May 6, 2017 - 11:00pm The Boho Groove Saxon Pub Austin, TX
Saturday, March 18, 2017 - 11:00pm SMfest 2017 Chances R San Marcos, TX Details
Saturday, February 18, 2017 - 9:00pm The Boho Groove Phoenix Saloon New Braunfels, TX
Saturday, February 11, 2017 - 9:00pm The Boho Groove Lone Star Court at The Domain Austin, TX